Aside

Embers Forum I: What would you like to read here next?

Dear Reader,
I posted earlier the conclusion to my Eastertide series, “Sign and Foretaste,” and I’m not sure what to write next. Actually, it would be more accurate to say that I have too many ideas about what to write next.
I realized that more people read this than I think, and I thought I’d offer you as the reader a chance for feedback. Choose one of the options below, or write in something you would like to read here.
As always, please comment, too. Is there a particular topic you’ve enjoyed in the past? Is the blog’s visual design working for you? Is there a page that isn’t quite working, or something missing, that you’d like to see fixed?
Thank you,

Signature

Cody Raak,

The Author
One thought on “Embers Forum I: What would you like to read here next?

Please respond:

